Super Sticky Note Tuesday

So, I’m a little late today with these…

Click the little sticky link on the sidebar to find out how to make your own! Tis fun!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Heidi
    Jan 12, 2010 @ 23:01:48

    Stopping by from Supah’s
    My little boy is only three, I hope drip drying is not in my future. :o)

    Reply

  2. Krista Jastrzembski
    Jan 12, 2010 @ 23:04:35

    The best thing about showering at the gym….an endless supply of clean towels.

    Reply

  3. brittney mclain
    Jan 13, 2010 @ 03:31:42

    Haha! Love the post its πŸ™‚ My husband is just as bad about the towels as your teenager! GRR lol saw ur link on Supah’s page!

    Now following you πŸ™‚

    http://brittneymclain.blogspot.com

    Reply

  4. Corrie
    Jan 19, 2010 @ 20:33:00

    I had you on my google read, but it fell off a while ago. I’m so glad that you pointed this out to me last week. So I’m back again.

    Reply

  5. Corrie
    Jan 19, 2010 @ 20:33:54

    P.S. My teenager is the same…we tried to convince him that one towel can be used all week, if it is hung up correctly…after all it’s drying up a clean body, right?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

