Sticky Note Tuesday

Life, laughter and the pursuit of silliness brings STICKY NOTE TUESDAY. I love reading these things and now I’m writing them…

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lori (a.k.a. kcgirlgeek)
    Dec 15, 2009 @ 22:26:11

    Love your post-it notes and your “disclaimer” in the side bar made me ROLL with laughter! I’m so glad I’m not alone! πŸ˜‰

    Reply

  2. Meeko Fabulous
    Dec 16, 2009 @ 16:14:02

    Awwww . . . Our parents . . . Gotta love `em, right? Oh and teachers . . . Well some of them have snot for brains, so there you go! Cheers! πŸ™‚

    Reply

  3. Ms. Bibi
    Dec 17, 2009 @ 14:32:50

    Yes, I had to admit that to my mother few years back…boy, did that make her day. No, it made her year….

    Reply

  4. Corrie
    Dec 17, 2009 @ 21:05:03

    I had to admit to myself first that I’m not my mom. That was a lot harder. Now I have to forgive myself for not being my mom (mostly in that I can’t cook, entertain, or sew like she can).

    Reply

Leave a Reply

