Ellen Degeneres and Gladys Hardy

Let’s Lighten the Mood!

This is my favorite YouTube video to date. I have laughed each time I watch it…if you have a few minutes, indulge yourself. You’ll be glad you did. I hope I’m this spunky and full of joy at age 88!

Gladys Hardy on The Ellen DeGeneres Show

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. sloggy
    Apr 29, 2007 @ 21:34:24

    Interesting thought you had here.
    I have told my husband and kids that I hope that when I die that the gospel will be clearly preached at my funeral and that other than that I would like them to do with it whatever would comfort them. I won’t be there. The funeral really isn’t going to be for me.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

